Thursday, June 15, 2023

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 in Zimbabwe Squads, Fixtures, Venues All you need to Know.

 The Cricket World Cup Qualifier will also take place in Zimbabwe from June 18 to July 9, 2023, with games taking place at four different locations in Harare and Bulawayo. Ten countries will compete for the two remaining spots at the Cricket World Cup later this year in India.

Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, Sri Lanka, USA, UAE, West Indies, and Ireland will join Zimbabwe at the Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Check out the squads as they are released for the 2019 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Qualifier.


Ireland: Squad yet to be announced

Nepal: Squad yet to be announced

Oman: Squad yet to be announced

Scotland: Richie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Chris Greaves, Jack Jarvis, Michael Leask, Tom Mackintosh, Chris McBride, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt

Sri Lanka: Squad yet to be announced

UAE: Squad yet to be announced

USA: Squad yet to be announced

West Indies: Shai Hope (c), Rovman Powell (vc), Shamarh Brooks, Yannic Cariah, Keacy Carty, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd

Zimbabwe: Squad yet to be announced

Fixtures Schedule.

No comments:

Post a Comment

बुद्ध की क्षमा

 एक दिन बुद्ध अपने शिष्यों के साथ एक गाँव में गये। बुद्ध की यात्रा सुनकर, कई ग्रामीण उनका आशीर्वाद लेने के लिए निकले।  अपने बच्चों के साथ व...